top of page

24 Hour Street Photography...

Have you heard of the 24hourproject? If not then check them out at www.24hourproject.org.

The objective of this project is to get photographers from all around the world to post street photographs every hour for 24 hours onto their social media with specific tags.

This 1st of April, I had the opportunity to be part of this project. Equipt with my 70-300mm lens, roaming around the streets of Dubai clicking away at life and "documenting humanity to make a difference".

It was an extremely tough challenge staying up all day and night: searching for shots, opportunities, expressions, people, moments and simultaneously uploading them on the top of every hour to my Instagram account (@_stan_paul_).

Though a bit tired from all the exercise and lack of sleep, in the end I learnt a lot and got to see a lot and more importantly it helped me push my photography experience beyond the bundaries. It was an adventure that I loved every bit of....

 
 
 
 
 
 

bottom of page